About Us


                                                                                         County Chair Jane Hovington                                            


The DelDems | Democratic Party | Sussex County, Delaware Headquarters

Please Call For A Leadership Contact List

The Sussex County Democratic Party (DelDems | Delaware) is one of four statewide subdivisions comprised of nine  local county Representative Districts (RDs).

The elected Executive Committee consists of of a Chair, two Vice Chairs, a Recording Secretary, a Corresponding Secretary, an At-Large Member,  and a Treasurer.