Donate Here

 Contributions Support The Sussex County Democratic Party

Biden_Harris_AAAA_BBBBHome_Home_Page_harris-and-Bidennew_JDB_999y copy

     Important Dates:


Congratulations To The New (The Parliamentarian Has Completed Certification) Sussex County, Delaware Democratic Party Leadership:

Chair - Jane Hovington
Vice Chair - Male - Michael Payan
Vice Chair - Female - Marlene Saunders
Treasurer - Cathy Cohee
Corresponding Secretary - Delores Clark
Recording Secretary - Bill Weller
Member-at-Large - Jack Bucchioni


More information?

 *email: DeSussexDemocrats@gmail.com or:

*Call: 302.858.4310

Click Here

Looking For Your Election | Voting District Maps?  Please Click Here Or Look Below:

Town Reference Map Above

Click To Enlarge

Senate District Map Above

Click To Enlarge

State House Districts Above

Click To Enlarge

County Council Districts Above

Click To Enlarge